Advisors

Our primary purpose at Digital Assurance Advisors is to foster a keen awareness of the need for effective cyber-security solutions with our clients, advisors and business partners so that together we’ll effectively secure our futures.


Annette Birkes, Solutions Advisor

Annette Birkes

Solutions Advisor
Email: Annette.Birkes@DigAssurance.com
Phone: +1.608.206.2904
Annette Birkes vCard

Greg Duckert, Advisor

Greg Duckert

Advisor
Email: Greg.Duckert@DigAssurance.com
Phone: +1.608.201.1570
Biography
Greg Duckert vCard

Rick Howard, Advisor

Rick Howard

Advisor
Email: Rick.Howard@DigAssurance.com
Phone: +1.571.217.2118
Biography
Rick Howard vCard

Christopher Kolenda, Ph.D., Advisor

Christopher Kolenda, Ph.D.

Advisor
Email: Christopher.Kolenda@DigAssurance.com
Phone: +1.571.303.8096
Biography
Christopher Kolenda, Ph.D. vCard

Brian Kunick, Managing Partner

Brian Kunick

Managing Partner
Email: Brian.Kunick@DigAssurance.com
Phone: +1.262.347.6524
Biography
Brian Kunick vCard

Nicholas Lehman, Advisor

Nicholas Lehman

Advisor
Email: Nicholas.Lehman@DigAssurance.com
Phone: +1.262.528.6239
Nicholas Lehman vCard

Vatsal Shah, Advisor

Vatsal Shah

Advisor
Email: Vatsal.Shah@DigAssurance.com
Phone: +1.203.526.7530
Vatsal Shah vCard

David Thompson, Managing Partner

David Thompson

Managing Partner
Email: David.Thompson@DigAssurance.com
Phone: +1.262.325.9811
Biography
David Thompson vCard

Jeff Zingsheim, Advisor

Jeff Zingsheim

Advisor
Email: Jeff.Zingsheim@DigAssurance.com
Phone: +1.414.552.0012
Biography
Jeff Zingsheim vCard